• Welcome to the Counseling Center

      
    The HHHS Counseling Center helps interested students plan their high school careers, work toward their future goals, and cope with personal needs/responsibilities.   HHHS students are divided alphabetically into "houses" by last names.  Students in the STEM Academy have Ms. Perry as their counselor.  You can contact each counselor through the email listed or by calling the office.

    Students please go to the Schoology tab and sign up for the Counseling Center Schoology Group.
     
    Counselors’ Alpha Divisions

    House 1 STEM/Special Programs    Wendy Perry  wendy.perry@killeenisd.org

    House 2   A – Cro and TBI              Daniel Stovall daniel.stovall@killeenisd.org

    House 3   Cru - He                          Cassie Scott cassie.scott@killeenisd.org

    House 4   Hi - Me                              Patricia White patricia.white@killeenisd.org

    House 5   Mi - Sch                        Sherce Hampton sherce.hampton@killeenisd.org 

    House 6   Sci – Z                          Kimberly Shultz kimberly.shultz@killeenisd.org

    Careeer Center All Day & AM Students    Tracey Tepera tracey.tepera@killeenisd.org

     

    Phone:  254-336-0842       Please feel free to call for an appointment.

    Counseling Secretary                       Gayle Wilson gayle.wilson@killeenisd.org

    Office hours:   8:00am - 4:30pm

    Registrar Office Phone:  254-336-0816/0870

    Registrar                                     Marcia Cantu marcia.cantu@killeenisd.org

    Registrar Secretary                      Aimie Stewart aimie.stewart@killeenisd.org

    Registrar Secretary                      Christi Curb  christi.curb@killeenisd.org