• HS Schedule Change Request Form- 2nd 9 weeks- For students who wish to request a change to go down a level. ie - Pre-AP English II to Regular English II.  This change is for the 2nd 9 weeks.  The deadline to have the form to the counseling center is October 30th 4:30pm.

    Starting December 1st, counselors will be accepting schedule change request for 2nd semester.  All request are subject to class avaliability. 

     

    Senior Release Form

    For Senior who have passed all of their EOC's and have 21 credits.  After completing the form, please forward to your counselor via email.

     

    Counselors’ Alpha Divisions

    House 1 STEM/Special Programs    Wendy Perry  wendy.perry@killeenisd.org

    House 2   A – Cro and TBI              Daniel Stovall daniel.stovall@killeenisd.org

    House 3   Cru - He                          Cassie Scott cassie.scott@killeenisd.org

    House 4   Hi - Me                              Patricia White patricia.white@killeenisd.org

    House 5   Mi - Sch                        Sherce Hampton sherce.hampton@killeenisd.org 

    House 6   Sci – Z                          Kimberly Shultz kimberly.shultz@killeenisd.org

    Career Center All Day & AM Students    Tracey Tepera tracey.tepera@killeenisd.org