Amy Alexander

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Alexander

Counselor Career & Technical Education

Amy.N.Alexander@killeenisd.org

 Maurice Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maurice Brooks

Technology Support Specialist

Maurice.Brooks@killeenisd.org

 Shatilya Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shatilya Brooks

Counselor Career and Technical Education

Shatilya.Brooks@killeenisd.org

 

 Nancy Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Duran

Executive Director of Career and Technical Education

nancy.duran@killeenisd.org

 Siria Guerrero

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Siria Guerrero

Assistant Principal, KISD Career Center

Siria.Guerrero@killeenisd.org

 Barbara Hutshinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Hutshinson

Counselor Career and Techinal Education

Barbara.Hutchison@killeenisd.org

Mr. Warren Kastencki

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Warren Kastencki

Program Advisor for Career & Technical Education

warren.kastencki@killeenisd.org

 Bradford McMillan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bradford McMillan

Assistant Principal, KISD Career Center

Bradford.McMillan@killeenisd.org

 Russell Porterfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Russell Porterfield

 Michelle Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Taylor

Counselor Career & Technical Ed-Perkins

Michelle.M.Taylor@killeenisd.org