•  Killeen HS Logo Killeen High School Counseling Center

    Counseling Center Staff: 

    Registrar:
    Jason Mallory: serves all students with enrollment/withdrawal, transcripts, SAT/ACT testing.

    Secretaries:
    Yaritza Otero 
    Alicia Hover

     

    Counselors:
    Robert (Lynn) Crafton - Students with last names beginning with the letter A-COL and H-HEND. 
    Email: Robert.crafton@killeenisd.org
    Amanda Guhlin - Students with last names beginning with the letter COM–G and HENR-HUS.
     
    Email: Amanda.guhlin@killeenisd.org 
    Shelley Juarez - Students with last names beginning with the letter MAO-RAI and I-JON. 
    Email: Shelley.juarez@killeenisd.org
    Cynthia Bartek - Students with last names beginning with the letter RAJ-TI and JOR-LEO.
     
    Email: Cynthia.bartek@killeenisd.org
    Donna Fritsche - Students with last names beginning with the letter TO-Z, IB, and LEW-MAN.

    Email: Donna.fritsche@killeenisd.org 
    Amy Alexander - CCAM/CCALL Career Center students
     
    Email: Amy.n.alexander@killeenisd.org

    Administrator:
    Christina Harris, Curriculum Director

    Secretary:
    Liliana Campbell