• KCC Main Office

    Switchboard/Receptionist/Subs                                  

    Diana Vance                                                               
    254-336-3800                                                              
    Email: diana.vance@killeenisd.org                                                                                                                   

    Principal
    Dr. Russell P. Porterfield                                             
    254-336-3801                                                              

    Email: russell.porterfield@killeenisd.org                      

    Secretary                                                                   
    Wendy Watson

    254-336-3818                                                              
    Email: wendy.watson@killeenisd.org

    Assistant Principals                                    

    Assistant Principal (SHS, HHHS & Pathways)          
    Miguel Timarky
    254-336-3808
    Email: miguel.timarky@killeenisd.org
    504, Grades, Engenuity, Textbooks, EOP and Subs

    Secretary                                                                   
    Danielle Morgan
    254-336-3818                                                              
    Email: danielle.morgan@killeenisd.org                         

    Assistant Principal (KHS, EHS)                                
    Christopher Halpayne                                                  
    254-336-3819
    Email: christopher.halpayne@killeenisd.org                  
    SPED, Testing, TELPAS/ESL/LPAC and 18 Plus          

    Attendance Secretary                                                
    Kay Foster                                                                  

    254-336-3818
    Email: kay.foster@killeenisd.org

    Program Advisor                                      

    Charlotte Heinze                                                            
    254-336-4283
    Email: charlotte.heinze@killeenisd.org

    Secretary
    Jennifer Mancillas

    254-336-3818
    Email: jennifer.mancillas@killeenisd.org

    District Instructional Specialist

    CTE & STEM/CCMR

    Patrice Robinson
    254-336-3905
    Email: patrice.robinson@killeenisd.org

    Counselors

    Ellison High School

    Shatilya Brooks

    254-336-3805

    Email: shatilya.brooks@killeenisd.org

    Killeen High School

    Melondy Kelley

    254-336-3812

    Email: melondy.kelley@killeenisd.org

    Harker Heights High School

    Yolanda Jones

    254-336-3811

    Email: yolanda.jones@killeenisd.org

    Shoemaker High School

    Takiesha Watson

    254-336-3806

    Email: takiesha.watson@killeenisd.org

     

    Campus Technology Support Specialist

    Maurice Brooks (CTE)

    254-338-3814

    Email: maurice.brooks@killeenisd.org

    Stanley Bell

    254-336-3816

    Email: stanley.bell@killeenisd.org

    Soar Program Specialist

    Maura Gomez

    254-336-3931

    Email: maura.gomez@workforcesolutionsctx.com