• Manor Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Full Name Assignment Email Address Phone Campus Level Employee ID Campus Code Web Link
    Achana, Frank Teacher Middle School Frank.Achana@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/75758556
    Adams, Marlene Teacher Middle School Marlene.Adams@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/69586251
    Albritton, Alissa Nurse Alissa.Albritton@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Alice Librarian Alice.M.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Clinton Aide Functional Skills II Clinton.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Zendria Campus Instructional Specialist Middle School Zendria.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Aparicio, Zobeida Aide ESL Zobeida.Aparicio@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Manor Middle
    Austin, Tara Secretary III Secondary Counselor Tara.Austin@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Bacon, Wayne Teacher Middle School Wayne.Bacon@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443363
    Bailey, Shaunta Campus Facilitator for Special Programs Shaunta.Bailey@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Banks, Jasmin Teacher Middle School Jasmin.Banks@killeenisd.org 254-336-0045 Manor Middle
    Bassett, Karen School Nutrition Worker 6hr Karen.Bassett@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Manor Middle
    Batt, Robin Aide Functional Skills II Robin.Batt@killeenisd.org 254-336-0366 Manor Middle
    Bekker, Dorita Aide Visually Impaired II Dorita.Bekker@killeenisd.org 254-336-0045 Manor Middle
    Bell, Rhea Principal Middle School Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Berry, James Teacher Middle School James.Berry@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443331
    Brizuela, Stacey Secretary III Middle School Stacey.Brizuela@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Brown, Edmond Teacher Middle School Edmond.Brown@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443479
    Brunet, Angelica Aide Library Angelica.Brunet@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Burkes, Angela Teacher Middle School Angela.Burkes@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24444007
    Butler, Barbara School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr Barbara.Butler@killeenisd.org 254-336-2590 Manor Middle
    Caesar, Christopher Teacher Middle School Christopher.Caesar@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/84432239
    Cheek, Corlis Teacher Title I Corlis.Cheek@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443409
    Chernivec, Lindsay Teacher Middle School Lindsay.Chernivec@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/73276966
    Clubine, Brandi Secretary III Attendance Brandi.Clubine@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle