• Manor Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Full Name Assignment Email Address Phone Campus Level Employee ID Campus Code Web Link
    Achana, Frank Teacher Middle School Frank.Achana@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Adams, Marlene Teacher Middle School Marlene.Adams@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Albritton, Alissa Nurse Alissa.Albritton@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Alice Librarian Alice.M.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Clinton Aide Functional Skills II Clinton.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Anderson, Zendria Campus Instructional Specialist Middle School Zendria.Anderson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Austin, Tara Secretary III Secondary Counselor Tara.Austin@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Bacon, Wayne Teacher Middle School Wayne.Bacon@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443363
    Bailey, Shaunta Campus Facilitator for Special Programs Shaunta.Bailey@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Bell, Rhea Principal Middle School Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org 254-336-0600 Manor Middle
    Berry, James Teacher Middle School James.Berry@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443331
    Brizuela, Stacey Secretary III Middle School Stacey.Brizuela@killeenisd.org 254-336-1580 Manor Middle
    Brown, Edmond Teacher Middle School Edmond.Brown@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443479
    Brunet, Angelica Aide Library Angelica.Brunet@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Burkes, Angela Teacher Middle School Angela.Burkes@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24444007
    Caesar, Christopher Teacher Middle School Christopher.Caesar@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Cheek, Corlis Teacher Title I Corlis.Cheek@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443409
    Chernivec, Lindsay Teacher Middle School Lindsay.Chernivec@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/73276966
    Clubine, Brandi Secretary III Attendance Brandi.Clubine@killeenisd.org 254-336-6580 Manor Middle
    Cox, Teri Anne Secretary IV Middle School Principal TeriAnne.Cox@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Crawford, Jacquelyn Aide Skills II Jacquelyn.Crawford@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Crockett, Warren Teacher Middle School Warren.Crockett@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Davey, Amber School Nutrition Worker 6hr Amber.Davey@killeenisd.org 254-336-6750 Manor Middle
    De La Cruz, Rufina School Nutrition Worker 6hr Rufina.DeLaCruz@killeenisd.org 254-336-1310 Manor Middle
    Delgado Galvez, Ethian Aide Functional Skills II Ethian.DelgadoGalvez@killeenisd.org 254-336-0077 Manor Middle