• Nolan Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Full Name Assignment Email Address Phone Campus Level Employee ID Campus Code Web Link
    Astacio De Jesus, Yaraliz Secretary III Secondary Counselor Yaraliz.Astaciodejesus@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Aycock, Agneris Campus Instructional Specialist Middle School Agneris.Aycock@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Barreto Soto, Laura School Nutrition Worker 4hr Laura.Barretosoto@killeenisd.org 254-336-0775 Nolan Middle
    Barshaw, Ashley Teacher Middle School Ashley.Barshaw@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/71133269
    Beasley, Portia Assistant Manager School Nutrition Portia.Beasley@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Biels, Carrie Counselor Middle School Carrie.Biels@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Bodon, Ramon Teacher Middle School Ramon.Bodon@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24437299
    Brooks, Dorcas Aide CASD Middle School II Dorcas.Brooks@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Carter, Rosemary School Nutrition Elementary/Middle School Mgr Rosemary.Carter@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Chevere, Everaldo Teacher Middle School Everaldo.Chevere@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/45056419
    Crushshon, Ahvia Aide ESL Ahvia.Crushshon@killeenisd.org 254-336-0045 Nolan Middle
    Cuthbert, Shuntala Campus Instructional Specialist Middle School Shuntala.Cuthbert@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Davie, Lisa Teacher Middle School Lisa.Davie@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/69812933
    Davis, Ashley Teacher Middle School Ashley.Davis@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/72820786
    Dixon, Crystal Aide Title I Crystal.Dixon@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Fife, Julie Teacher Middle School Julie.Fife@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24442829
    Fife, Kelly Teacher Middle School Kelly.Fife@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24442839
    Fink, Angelia Teacher Middle School Angelia.Fink@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24442961
    Fowler, Janice Teacher Middle School Janice.Fowler@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24442803
    Frank, Timothy Teacher Middle School Timothy.Frank@killeenisd.org 254-336-0045 Nolan Middle
    Fredette, Jason Teacher Middle School Jason.Fredette@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Giddis, Thisha Teacher Middle School Thisha.Giddis@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24442849
    Gonzales, Annette Secretary IV Middle School Principal Annette.Gonzales@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Guerrero, Zane Campus Technology Support Specialist Zane.Guerrero@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle
    Hallbauer, Leslie Librarian Leslie.Hallbauer@killeenisd.org 254-336-1150 Nolan Middle