• Palo Alto Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Full Name Assignment Email Address Phone Campus Level Employee ID Campus Code Web Link
    Abernathy, Nancy Teacher Dyslexia Middle School Nancy.Abernathy@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/72700880
    Adrovet Rivera, Zoraida School Nutrition Worker 6hr Zoraida.AdrovetRivera@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Alashe-King, Funke Teacher Skills Middle School Funke.AlasheKing@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443623
    Allen, Angela Teacher Middle School Angela.Allen@killeenisd.org 254-336-2490 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443593/
    Atwood, Carissa Aide Behavior Management II Carissa.Atwood@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Beasley, Anderson Teacher Middle School Anderson.Beasley@killeenisd.org 254-336-1510 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/55427796
    Boatwright, Julie Teacher Title I Julie.Boatwright@killeenisd.org 254-336-6580 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24444191
    Braddy, Sara Teacher Middle School Sara.Braddy@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443645
    Camacho, Roxanne Aide Clinic II Roxanne.Camacho@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Carpenter, Julie Teacher ESL Middle School Julie.Carpenter@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443629
    Carter, Lupe School Nutrition Worker 4hr Lupe.Carter@killeenisd.org 254-336-7100 Palo Alto Middle
    Castillo, Mike Teacher Middle School Mike.Castillo@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443613
    Clinscales, Keith Teacher Middle School Keith.Clinscales@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Cofield, Ashley School Nutrition Worker 6hr Ashley.Cofield@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Cole, Lauren Teacher Dyslexia Middle School Lauren.Cole@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Colter, Crystal Teacher At-risk Middle School Crystal.Colter@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443741
    Constancio, Ruth Teacher Resource Middle School Ruth.Constancio@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443573
    Cortez, Sun School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr Sun.Cortez@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Coughlan, Danielle Teacher Middle School Danielle.Coughlan@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/71511556
    Davidson, Sarah Teacher Choir Director Middle School Sarah.Davidson@killeenisd.org 254-336-2230 Palo Alto Middle
    Davis, Sissy Teacher Middle School Sissy.Davis@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24443559
    Dickson, Angela Teacher Behavior Mgmt Middle School Angela.Dickson@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/72700878
    Douglas, Diamond Aide III Special Education Diamond.Douglas@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Douglas, Janice Aide Skills II Janice.J.Douglas@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle
    Etabo, Angelia Aide Skills II Angelia.Etabo@killeenisd.org 254-336-1200 Palo Alto Middle