• KCC Main Office

    Switchboard/Receptionist/Subs                                  

    Diana Vance                                                                             
    254-336-3800                                                                           
    Email: diana.vance@killeenisd.org                                                                                                                                           

    Principal
    Dr. Russell P. Porterfield                                              
    254-336-3801                                                              
    Email: russell.porterfield@killeenisd.org                       

    Secretary                                                                    
    Wendy Watson
    254-336-3818                                                              
    Email: wendy.watson@killeenisd.org                            

    Assistant Principals                                       

    Assistant Principal (CHS, HHHS & SHS)        
    Miguel Timarky
    254-336-3808                                                                           
    Email: miguel.timarky@killeenisd,org

    Secretary                                                                                  
    Danielle Morgan
    254-336-3818                                                                           
    Email: danielle.morgan@killeenisd.org                              

    Assistant Principal (KHS, EHS, Pathways)                                  
    Christopher Halpayne                                                             
    254-336-3819
    Email: christopher.halpayne@killeenisd.org                               

    Attendance Secretary                                                 
    Kay Foster                                                                   
    254-336-3818
    Email: kay.foster@killeenisd.org                                    

    Program Advisor                                         

    Charlotte Heinze                                                                                    
    254-336-4283
    Email: charlotte.heinze@killeenisd.org

    Secretary
    Jennifer Mancillas
    254-336-3818
    Email: jennifer.mancillas@killeenisd.org

    District Instructional Specialist CTE & STEM/CCMR

    Patrice Robinson
    254-336-3905
    Email: patrice.robinson@killeenisd.org

    Counselors

    Ellison High School

    Shatilya Brooks

    254-336-3805

    Email: shatilya.brooks@killeenisd.org

    Killeen High School & Chaparral High School

    Melondy Kelley

    254-336-3812

    Email: melondy.kelley@killeenisd.org

    Harker Heights High School

    Yoland Jones

    254-336-3811

    Email: yolanda.jones@killeenisd.org

    Shoemaker High School

    Amy Uranga

    254-336-3806

    Email: amy.uranga@killeenisd.org

     

    Special Program Facilitator

    Matthew Fitzsimmons

    254-336-3800

    Email: matthew.fitzsimmons@killeenisd.org

     

    Campus Technology Support Specialist

    Maurice Brooks (CTE)

    254-338-3814

    Email: maurice.brooks@killeenisd.org

     

    Stanley Bell

    254-336-3816

    Email: stanley.bell@killeenisd.org

     

    SOAR Program Specialist

    Maura Gomez

    254-338-3814

    Email: maura.gomez@workforcesolutionsctx.com